KOM I KONTAKT MED OSS VIA KONTAKTINFORMATIONEN NEDAN!

SYD

+46 10-15 11 200

info@isabrorinfodring.se

Satellitvägen 16, 245 34 Staffanstorp

VÄST (MÖLNDAL)

+46 10-15 11 200

info@isabrorinfodring.se

Alfagatan 14, 431 49 Mölndal

VÄST (HALMSTAD)

+46 76-677 36 81

info@isabrorinfodring.se

Slottsmöllan 1G, 302 31 Halmstad

MEDARBETARE

Patrik Andersson

VD Syd

patrik.andersson@isabrorinfodring.se

Johannes Eriksson

VD Väst

johannes.eriksson@isabrorinfodring.se

Mikael Pripp

Projektledare Syd

mikael.pripp@isabrorinfodring.se

Hampus Flodin

Projektledare Syd

hampus.flodin@isabrorinfodring.se

Sebastian Roth

Projektledare Syd

sebastian.roth@isabrorinfodring.se

Johan Gadde

Projektledare Syd

johan.gadde@isabrorinfodring.se

Guttorm Andreassen

Projektledare Väst (Mölndal)

guttorm.andreassen@isabrorinfodring.se

Mikael Winberg

Projektledare Väst (Halmstad)

mikael.winberg@isabrorinfodring.se

Leif Nilsson

Marknad Väst

leif.nilsson@isabrorinfodring.se

LÄS MER OM VAD VI GÖR GENOM ATT KLICKA HÄR.